Montserrat College of Art Gallery
presents innovative exhibitions
of contemporary art that feature
regional, national and
international artists ranging
from emerging to established.
Our core mission is to cultivate
learning, celebrate artistic excellence, and to inspire
a lifelong involvement in art
and design.

 

Montserrat Gallery

Monday, January 12 - Sunday, April 5

SEVEN: A Performative Drawing Project

Carol Schlosberg Alumni Gallery

Tuesday, March 10 - Saturday, April 4

Paul Roden & Valerie Lueth: Tugboat Print Shop

301 Gallery

Monday, March 23 - Friday, March 27

Betwixt/Between

Public Programs

Monday, March 30, 2015, 11:30am

Public Artist Talk - Oren Sherman



Bear Gallery

Tuesday, February 17 - Friday, May 1

Through Our Eyes: Objects From a New Perspective

Frame 301

Thursday, January 29 - Sunday, March 29

Meryl Blinder: Aquatic