Admissions

 

Admissions representatives from Montserrat College of Art are on the road, traveling to places where emerging artists like you are looking for the right school. You’ll find us at national and regional portfolio day events, performing and visual arts college fairs, and national and regional college fairs. We hope to meet you, review your portfolio, and help you learn about Montserrat. Please check the schedule below to find out when we will be in a city close to you. Please be aware that dates, times and locations are subject to change.

New Orleans National Portfolio Day
Sunday, September 15, 2019
11am-3pm

New Orleans Center for Creative Arts
2800 Chartres Street
New Orleans, LA


HSPVA – Kinder High School for the Performing & Visual Arts
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
8:30am-3:30pm

790 Austin Street
Houston, TX


Austin National Portfolio Day
Saturday, September 28, 2019
11am-3pm

JW Marriott Austin
110 E 2nd Street
Austin, TX


Dallas National Portfolio Day
Sunday, September 29, 2019
12pm-4pm

Hilton Anatole
2201 North Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX


Richmond National Portfolio Day
Saturday, October 5, 2019
1pm-5pm

VCUarts Fine Arts Building
1000 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA


The Heckscher Museum of Art – Portfolio Development Series
Thursday, October 10, 2019
6pm-9pm

The Heckscher Museum of Art
2 Prime Avenue
Huntington, NY


Hartford National Portfolio Day
Saturday, October 12, 2019
12pm-4pm

Hartford Art School
200 Bloomfield Avenue
West Hartford, CT


Boston National Portfolio Day
Sunday, October 13, 2019
12pm-4pm

Hynes Convention Center
900 Boylston Street
Boston, MA


Chicago National Portfolio Day
Sunday, October 20, 2019
10am- 2pm

School of the Art Institute of Chicago
280 S. Columbus Drive
Chicago, IL


Aldrich Contemporary Art Museum – Portfolio Day
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
3pm-7pm

The Aldrich Museum
258 Main Street
Ridgefield, CT


New York National Portfolio Day
Saturday, October 26, 2019
1pm-5pm

Jacobs Javits Convention Center – Hall 1A
655 W 34th Street
New York, NY


Philadelphia National Portfolio Day
Sunday, October 26, 2019
12pm-4pm

Pennsylvania Convention Center, Exhibit Hall A
1101 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA


Washington DC National Portfolio Day
Saturday, November 2, 2019
1pm-5pm

George Mason University
4515 Patriot Circle
Fairfax, VA


Rochester National Portfolio Day
Sunday, November 3, 2019
12pm-4pm

Rochester Institute of Technology
One Lomb Memorial Drive
Rochester, NY


Baltimore National Portfolio Day
Sunday, November 3, 2019
12pm-4pm

Maryland Institute College of Art
1300 W Mt Royal Avenue
Baltimore, MD


Hudson Valley Regional Portfolio Day – The Art Effect Art Institute 
Friday, November 8, 2019
4pm-8pm

Henry A. Wallace Visitor & Education Center
4070 Albany Post Road
Hyde Park, NY


Cincinnati National Portfolio Day
Saturday, November 16, 2019
12pm-4pm

Art Academy of Cincinnati
1212 Jackson Street
Cincinnati, OH


Cleveland National Portfolio Day
Sunday, November 17, 2019
12pm-4pm

Cleveland Institute of Art
11610 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH


Miami National Portfolio Day
Saturday, January 25, 2019
11am-3pm

Miami Dade College Wolfson Campus
245 Northeast 4th Street, 2nd Floor
Miami, FL