Admissions

 

Montserrat’s Admissions Office is here to help you navigate your way through the college application process. Whether you have questions about visiting the college, transfer credits, the portfolio review process, or financial aid, we are happy to assist you. Please feel free to reach out to the admissions staff through email, phone, or text.

You can also meet our counselors at one of the many on-campus events that we host or off-campus events that we attend throughout the year. Find out more here!

We look forward to meeting you!

Jeffrey Newell
Director of Admissions
jeffrey.newell@montserrat.edu
978.921.4242 ext. 1152

Alexandra Carley 
Admissions Recruitment Manager
alexandra.Carley@montserrat.edu
978.921.4242 ext. 1148 / Text Me: 978.800.4138

Hillary Brierley
Admissions Coordinator
hillary.brierley@montserrat.edu
978.921.4242 ext. 1153

General Admissions Inquiries
admissions@montserrat.edu
978.921.4242 ext. 1153

Davis Modarelli 
Admissions Recruiter 
davis.modarelli@montserrat.edu 
T 978.921.4242 ext. 1154

William Weygint
Admissions Counselor
william.weygint@montserrat.edu
978.921.4242 ext. 1150 / Text Me: 978.288.1685

Daniel Rodriguez 
Admissions Counselor 
daniel.rodriguez@montserrat.edu 
978.921.4242 ext 1156 
Text: 978.705.6596