contact

Send Mail to:
Montserrat College of Art
23 Essex Street
Beverly, MA 01915

Academic Dean's Office
978.921.4242 x1602
fax: 978.922.4268

Admissions Office
800.836.0487
978.921.4242 x1153
fax: 978.921.4241
e-mail: admissions@montserrat.edu

Alumni
978.921.4242 x1115
fax: 978.921.4236
e-mail: alumni@montserrat.edu

Bursar
978.921.4242 x1172
fax: 978.922.4268
e-mail: bursar@montserrat.edu

Center for Technology Solutions (CTS)
978.921.4242 x1888
e-mail: cts@montserrat.edu

Continuing Education
978.921.4242 x1202
fax: 978.922.4268
e-mail: ce@montserrat.edu


Financial Aid
978.921.4242 x1155
fax: 978.922.4268
e-mail: finaid@montserrat.edu

Gallery Information
978.921.4242 option 3
fax: 978.922.4268
e-mail: gallery@montserrat.edu

Paul Scott Library
circulation desk 978.921.4242 x1203
fax: 978.922.4268
email: library@montserrat.edu

Registrar
978.921.4242 x1192
fax: 978.922.4268
email: registrar@montserrat.edu

Webmaster
e-mail: webmaster@montserrat.edu

Writing Studio
248 Cabot Street
978.921.4242 x 1277
email: colleen.michaels@montserrat.edu